now browsing by category


Kshe Elohim Amar - Donny Maseng - On Silver Wings (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Kshe Elohim Amar - Donny Maseng - On Silver Wings (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Terry Productions - TP 82381 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Childrens, Folk, World, & Country •


Vráť Mi Hlavu - Team (4) - 5 (Cassette, Album), Stand By Me - Tiffany - Tiffany (Laserdisc), Everyday Love - Myron & E* With The Soul Investigators - Broadway (CD, Album), Baby Bye Bye - Dan Bern & The IJBC - Fleeting Days (CD, Album), Jail Skit - 55 - Git Ya Sum (CD, Album), Fates Warning - Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying (CD, Album), Jay-Z - The Blueprint (CD, Album), Live Your Own - Cold Reign, Gentlemens Sports, Guerrilla Crowz - SOSF Worldwide Split Volume 3 (CD), When The Dream Comes True - Konkwista 88 - What Have You Done To The Cause? (CD, Album), Fight Fire With Fire - Metallica - Ride The Lightning (Cassette, Album), The Wilderness - Jaye Bartell - In A Time Of Trouble A Wild Exultation (Vinyl, LP, Album), Badger (5) - One Live Badger (Vinyl, LP)

8 Comments to Kshe Elohim Amar - Donny Maseng - On Silver Wings (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Arasar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Elohim on Discogs. Label: BMG Rights Management - ,BMG Rights Management - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Dance-pop, Indie Pop/5(9).
  2. Tujora says:
    Elohim is a Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter and musician. She released her debut single "She Talks Too Much" under her current moniker in May through B3SCI Records digitally, and as a double A-side with "Xanax" in July. After receiving internet acclaim and performing various L.A. and New York shows, she released her second set of singles, "Bridge and the Wall" and "Pigments.
  3. Zulkijar says:
    Elohim's debut single is "Xanax", which was released in alongside other singles such as "She Talks Too Much" and "Bridge and the Wall", that are from her self-titled debut extended play. [8] [9] She also released "Half Love" as a single from her self-titled debut studio album. [10].
  4. Vudozahn says:
    An L.A. based one-woman show, ELOHIM is an electronic/alternative act that guarantees to grab your attention and not let go. She is the entire package—singer, songwriter, musician.
  5. Meztishura says:
    Apr 27,  · Enigmatic singer and producer Elohim has gifted us today with her self-titled debut album, Elohim. The fifteen-track LP deftly explores the highs and lows of human emotion with cheerful tracks like “Sleepy Eyes” and “Fuck Your Money” side-by-side with dark, energetic offerings like “Skinny Legs” or Author: Seamus Creedon.
  6. Mokus says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Elohim and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  7. Gugore says:
    Elohim is a progressive rock band from France, releasing only one album in named Mana perdu and re release on CD by Musea in To me this album is a total winner, specialy this kind of prog release in the '80's, keeps the flag high in prog music.
  8. Goltitaur says:
    Check out Elohim on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress